Menu Close

A Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys SuperMystery (1988–1998)

A Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys SuperMystery was a set of thirty-six titles attributed to Carolyn Keene. Volumes 1 to 19 were produced by Mega-Books of New York, Inc., whereas volumes 20 to 36 were produced by Mega-Books, Inc. All titles were published by Pocket Books under its Archway Paperbacks imprint.

Double Crossing (June 1988)

A Crime for Christmas (November 1988)

Shock Waves (April 1989)

Dangerous Games (August 1989)

The Last Resort (November 1989)

The Paris Connection (April 1990)

Buried in Time (August 1990)

Mystery Train (November 1990)

Best of Enemies (April 1991)

High Survival (August 1991)

New Year’s Evil (November 1991)

Tour of Danger (April 1992)

Spies and Lies (July 1992)

Tropic of Fear (November 1992)

Courting Disaster (April 1993)

Hits and Misses (July 1993)

Evil in Amsterdam (November 1993)

Desperate Measures (March 1994)

Passport to Danger (July 1994)

Hollywood Horror (October 1994)

Copper Canyon Conspiracy (December 1994)

Danger Down Under (March 1995)

Dead on Arrival (May 1995)

Target for Terror (August 1995)

Secrets of the Nile (November 1995)

A Question of Guilt (March 1996)

Islands of Intrigue (May 1996)

Murder on the Fourth of July (July 1996)

High Stakes (November 1996)

Nightmare in New Orleans (March 1997)

Out of Control (June 1997)

Exhibition of Evil (August 1997)

At All Costs (October 1997)

Royal Revenge (December 1997)

Operation Titanic (February 1998)

Process of Elimination (April 1998)

See also: The Hardy Boys Casefiles; The Nancy Drew Files