Menu Close

The Bobbsey Twins III (2005)

The Bobbsey Twins was a series of books attributed to Laura Lee Hope and illustrated by Larry Ruppert, with two titles published in 2005. The books were published as trade paperbacks by Pocket Books, a division of Simon & Schuster, under its Aladdin Paperbacks imprint. It was published simultaneously with a seven-volume series entitled The Bobbsey Twins (Ready-to-Read).

The Mystery of the Dinosaur in the Forest (October 2005)

The Mystery of the Ghost in the Attic (October 2005)