Menu Close

Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy (2019–)

Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy is a series of books attributed to Victor Appleton, with five titles published since July 2019 and two more titles announced. The books are published as trade paperbacks and as jacketed hardcovers by Simon & Schuster Children’s Publishing Division, under its Aladdin imprint.

1. The Drone Pursuit (July 2019)

2. The Sonic Breach (July 2019)

3. Restricted Access (October 2019)

4. The Virtual Vandal (March 2020)

5. The Spybot Invasion (July 2020)

6. Augmented Reality (forthcoming in March 2021)

7. The Blurred Blogger (forthcoming in June 2021)