Menu Close

Tom Swift, Young Inventor (2006–2007)

Tom Swift, Young Inventor was a series of books attributed to Victor Appleton, with six titles published between 2006 and 2007. The series was published by Pocket Books, a division of Simon and Schuster, through its Aladdin Paperbacks imprint.

1. Into the Abyss (June 2006)

2. Robot Olympics (June 2006)

3. The Space Hotel (October 2006)

4. Rocket Racers (January 2007)

5. On Top of the World (June 2007)

6. Under the Radar (October 2007)