Menu Close

New Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew Titles for 2017

Simon & Schuster, the publisher of all Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew series since 1979, has announced more new titles for its four series, to be published throughout 2017:

Nancy Drew DiariesRiverboat Roulette (January), The Professor and the Puzzle (August)

Hardy Boys AdventuresAttack of the Bayport Beast (February), A Con Artist in Paris (September)

Nancy Drew Clue BookCandy Kingdom Chaos (March), World Record Mystery (October)

Hardy Boys Clue BookScavenger Hunt Heist (April), A Skateboard Cat-astrophe (November)

In addition, Grosset & Dunlap, publishers of the classic Hardy Boys Mystery Stories and Nancy Drew Mystery Stories series, has announced plans to rerelease the revised versions of Hardy Boys books five through eight—Hunting for Hidden GoldThe Shore Road MysteryThe Secret of the Caves, and The Mystery of Cabin Island—with revamped covers in October 2017. There do not appear to be plans to release a box set of the first four titles, like they did with the Nancy Drew titles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *